Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.


The Mount Washington Preservation Trust, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) organization committed to preserving the sylvan atmosphere of our urban neighborhood.

Mount Washington Preservation Trust Board Members:

  • Tim Kearley, President
  • Paul Levine, Vice President
  • Maria Leasca, Treasurer
  • Sarah Howell, Secretary
  • Christine Corbitt
  • Tavian Cardwell
  • Neil Curran
  • Tom Falkner
  • Barry Gotthelf
  • Tarah Ranke
  • Phoebe Rostov
  • Mike Sherlock

Let's Stay Connected!

We would love to stay in touch! Please follow our Facebook and Instagram accounts for photos, events and other up to date information about Mount Washington and its outdoors! Check us out on Facebook @mwptrust and on Instagram @MtWashPreservationTrust

We need more Mt Washington residents on the MWPT team! If you'd like to get involved, please contact us using our contact form or send an email to Thanks!

Mount Washington Preservation Trust Board Meeting Minutes: